Telefonnummer
E-mail
Position

Institutsvorstand

Prof. Dr. Patrik Schmuki +49 9131 852 7575 schmuki@ww.uni-erlangen.de
C3 Professor
Prof. Dr. Sannakaisa Virtanen +49 9131 852 7577 virtanen@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Sekretariat ww4@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Barbara Scholz +49 9131 852 7576 scholz@ww.uni-erlangen.de Sekretärin
Angela Schäfer +49 9131 852 7576 angela.schaefer@ww.uni-erlangen.de Sekretärin
Fax +49 9131 852 7582


 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Robert Hahn +49 9131 852 7580 robert.hahn@ww.uni-erlangen.de Akademischer Rat
Dr. Marco Altomare +49 9131 852 7591 marco.altomare@fau.de

ERC-Gruppenleiter

Dr. Ning Liu +49 9131 852 7596 ning.liu@ww.uni-erlangen.de Post-Doktorand
Dr. Anca Mazare +49 9131 852 7580 Anca.Mazare@fau.de Post-Doktorand
Dr. Manuela Killian +49 9131 852 7587 manuela.killian@fau.de Habilitand
Dr. Victoria Wagener +49 9131 852 5435 victoria.wagener@ww.uni-erlangen.de Post-Doktorand
Dr.Morteza Hasanzadeh Kafshgari +49 9131 852 7598 morteza.kafshgari@fau.de Post-Doktorand (Humboldt)
Dr.Nhat Truong Nguyen +49 9131 852 7578 nhat.truong.nguyen@studium.fau.de Post-Doktorand
Dr.Selda Özkan +49 9131 852 7592 selda.oezkan@ww.uni-erlangen.de Post-Doktorand
Dr.Sarah Höhn +49 9131 852 5435 sarah.hoehn@fau.de Post-Doktorand
Dr.Birhan Sefer +49 9131 852 7579 birhan.sefer@ltu.se Post-Doktorand
Jeong Eun Yoo +49 9131 852 7583 jeong.e.yoo@ww.uni-erlangen.de Doktorand
Martin Weiser +49 9131 852 7586 martin.weiser@ww.uni-erlangen.de Doktorand
Christopher Schneider +49 9131 852 7596 christopher.schneider@fau.de Doktorand
Xuemei Zhou +49 9131 852 7583 xuemei.zhou@fau.de Doktorand
Micael Alonso Frank +49 9131 852 7579 micael.alonso.frank@fau.de Doktorand
Martin Haake   martin.haake@rehau.com Doktorand
Gihoon Cha +49 9131 852 7587 gihoon.cha@fau.de Doktorand
Imgon Hwang +49 9131 852 7578 imgon.hwang@fau.de Doktorand
Juncen Zhou +49 9131 852 7592 juncen.zhou@fau.de Doktorand
Markus Licklederer +49 9131 852 7596 markus.licklederer@fau.de Doktorand
Shiva Mohajernia +49 9131 852 7583 shiva.mohajernia@fau.de Doktorand
Michael Höhlinger +49 9131 852 7579 michael.hoehlinger@fau.de Doktorand
Sina Hejazi +49 9131 852 7578 sina.hejazi@fau.de Doktorand
Michael Strebl +49 9131 852 7586 michael.strebl@fau.de Doktorand
Benedict Osuagwu +49 9131 852 7586 emeka.osuagwu@fau.de Doktorand
Mahshid Poornajar +49 9131 852 7578 mahshid.poornajar@fau.de Doktorand
Fahimeh Shahvardanfard +49 9131 852 7587 fahimeh.shahvaranfard@fau.de Doktorand
Sebastian Hagen +49 9131 852 5435 sebastian.p.hagen@fau.de Doktorand
Dong Hongzhou +49 9131 852 7593 time.axis.dong@fau.de Doktorand

 

Gastwissenschaftler

Dr. Ji Lei +49 9131 852 7579 lei.ji@fau.de Gastwissenschaftler
Dr. Hyo-Jin Ahn +49 9131 852 7591 Hyo-Jin.ahn@fau.de Gastwissenschaftler
Sadegh Pourali +49 9131 852 7579 sadegh.pourali@fau.de Gastwissenschaftler
Davide Spanu +49 9131 852 7587 davide.spanu@fau.de Gastwissenschaftler
Elham khorashadizade +49 9131 852 7596 elham.khorashadizade@fau.de Gastwissenschaftler
Nilem Khaliq +49 9131 852 7591 nilem.khaliq@fau.de Gastwissenschaftler
Bowen Jin +49 9131 852 7591 bowen_jin@stu.hit.edu.cn Gastwissenschaftler


Nicht-wissenschaftliche Angestellte

Anja Friedrich +49 9131 852 7593 anja.friedrich@ww.uni-erlangen.de Oberflächenanalytik
Helga Hildebrand +49 9131 852 7598 o. -84 helga.hildebrand@ww.uni-erlangen.de Oberflächenanalytik
Martin Kolacyak +49 9131 852 7586 kolacyak@ww.uni-erlangen.de Elektronik
Ingeborg Tontsch +49 9131 852 7593 ingeborg.tontsch@ww.uni-erlangen.de Metallographie
Ulrike Marten-Jahns +49 9131 852 7593 ulli.marten@ww.uni-erlangen.de Oberflächenanalytik
Bernadeta Hack +49 9131 852 7586 bernadeta.hack@fau.de Technikerin

Emeriti und ehemalige Mitarbeiter